Caption Goes Here

concerts & Events

Your next unforgettable night starts at Baton Rouge's premier entertainment venue. This is where you can catch star-studded shows featuring the hottest names in music, comedy and more.

Experience your favorite performers like you've never seen them before, in an intimate setting that puts you up close no matter where you sit.

*All events and entertainment are subject to change.

Caption Goes Here

18 steak entertainment

FRIDAY & SATURDAY | 8PM - 12AM

Enjoy a bite to eat and listen to some great music every Friday and Saturday.

Friday, August 5 - Allison Collins
Saturday, August 6 - Will Wesley Duo
Friday, August 12 - Matt Tortorich
Saturday, August 13 - Eric Peters
Friday, August 19 - Denton Hatcher
Saturday, August 20 - Rhett Guillot
Friday, August 26 - Charlston Bourgeois
Saturday, August 27 - Allison Collins
Friday, September 2 - Charlston Bourgeois
Saturday, September 3 - Rhett Guillot
Friday, September 9 - Will Wesley Duo
Saturday, September 10 - Tramonte Harlow
Friday, September 16 - Eric Peters
Saturday, September 17 - Rhett Glindmeyer
Friday, September 23 - United We Jam
Saturday, September 24 - Allison Collins
Friday, September 30 - Rhett Guillot

Caption Goes Here

The Promenade Experience

We'll Be Back!

The Promenade Experience will return after the opening of Barstool Sportsbook. Join us for live entertainment at 18 STEAK from 8pm - 12am.